M-Tron Pro - Complete

£333.00 Ex. VAT

M-Tron Pro Complete - The highly acclaimed M-Tron Pro bundled with all the expansion packs.

M-Tron Pro Complete​ bundle includes the M-Tron Pro IV instrument with an additional 15 Expansion Packs (9 x Streetly Tapes, OrchesTron, ChamberTron, OptiTron, and Alex Ball, Hainbach and Sound Dust – Artist Expansion), making it the largest, most comprehensive and authentic digital collection of carefully curated Tron sounds in the market and an infinite sound of inspiration.

That is a huge 12.5GB sound library with 525+ tape banks, 3700+ presets and instant classic vibes for your productions.


M-Tron Pro Complete Features

Artist's Opinion

I love the classic vibes, the flutes and the cello and I love the Chamberlin sounds, the new sax sounds and the remastered looped sounds!

Dean Honer


The definite 'Tron collection

The 15 Expansion Packs include original sounds from the Chamberlin, the Optigan, the Orchestron and some of the rarest Mellotron® sounds ever recorded.

The Streetly Expansion Packs come from the original master tapes that have been painstakingly recorded note by note, carefully curated then meticulously edited to fit in your next composition. Streetly Electronics has direct lineage to those early 1960s instruments guaranteeing authenticity.

Together with the 15 Expansion Packs, ​M-Tron Pro Complete​ provides the huge aforementioned sound library with hundreds of presets from ‘Tron aficionados including: David Hentschel (Genesis & Elton John), Steve Hackett (Genesis) Dean & Jarrod (I Monster), Jem Godfrey (Frost), Dave Spiers and Tony Durkin, Nick Magnus (Steve Hackett), Matt Berry (musician, actor, writer, comedian), Paul Godfrey (Morcheeba) and Pendle Poucher (Sound Dust).


From the flutes on the legendary introduction to The Beatles’ “Strawberry Fields Forever” to tracks from The Moody Blues, David Bowie, and The Rolling Stones to the modern sounds of The Flaming Lips, Nine Inch Nails, Modest Mouse, Muse, U2, Sigur Ros, and more, there’s no question that the sound of the Mellotron is a deep part of music history. Now, you can experience that tape-based playback sonic experience for yourself — and with 100%-digital convenience – with M-Tron Pro IV.


In addition to its 525+ tape banks, M-Tron Pro Complete boasts more than 3700+ patches, many custom-designed by world-class recording artists and programmers, so you have instant access to a diverse sonic palette, providing endless creative possibilities.

Audio Demos



All our products are developed for Apple macOS.

M-Tron Pro is a virtual instrument in the following formats:

  • Standalone Application
  • AudioUnit
  • AAX
  • VST
  • VST3

The Minimum System Requirements are as follows:

  • Intel or Apple Silicon Mac
  • macOS 10.13

Windows on PC.

M-Tron Pro  is a 32/64-bit virtual instrument in the following formats:

  • Standalone
  • VST
  • VST3

The Minimum System Requirements are as follows:

  • Intel Pentium IV 1GHz with 1GB RAM
  • Windows 7

Key Features

M-Tron Pro Complete includes:

  • The M-Tron Pro IV instrument
  • 525+ tape banks (sample sets)
  • 3700+ patches including many curated by world-class recording artists and programmers
  • 12.5GB of samples, with a huge range of Expansion Packs and a total value of £809.84+VAT
  • All the Expansion Packs:
  • The 9x Streetly Tapes: Vol. 1, Vol. 2, Vol. 3, Vol. 4, Vol. 5, Vol. 6, Violins & Vox, M300 and SFX consoles
  • ChamberTron, OptiTron and OrchesTron
  • Alex Ball – Artist Expansion
  • Hainbach – Artist Expansion
  • [New] Dust-O-Tron – Artist Expansion by Sound Dust

Buy M-Tron Pro - Complete

£333.00 Ex. VAT

M-Tron Pro - Complete

£333.00 Ex. VAT